Store Manager Contact List

Created by Will Guerra, Modified on Fri, 7 Jun at 1:23 PM by Will Guerra

Store Manager Contact List 

ARIZONA

Chandler, AZ

Manager: Jasmine J.. 

Email: chandler@paintedtree.com

Phone: (480) 468-4064


Scottsdale, AZ

Manager: Christina T.     

Email: scottsdale@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (501) 683-8440


ARKANSAS

West Little Rock, AR

Manager: Miranda M.      

Email: westlittlerock@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (501) 205-1330


COLORADO

Northglenn, CO

Manager: Jennie L.     

Email: northglenn@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (281) 769-8786


GEORGIA

Buford, GA

Manager: Colleen D.      

Email: buford@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (678) 926-9494


Roswell, GA

Manager: Karlene M.     

Email: roswell@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (707) 340-4469


Snellville, GA

Manager: Towanda G. 

Email: snellville@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (636) 594-5546


ILLINOIS

Bloomingdale, IL

Manager: Michelina (Mickey) R.     

Email: bloomingdale@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (630) 313-4826


Lake Zurich, IL

Manager: Cathy K.  

Email: lakezurich@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (847) 227-8279


Naperville, IL 

Manager: Holly M.    

Email: naperville@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (331) 247-0888


INDIANA

Fort Wayne, IN

Manager- Julie W. 

Email: fortwayne@paintedtree.com

Phone: (260) 699-1198


KANSAS

Overland Park, KS 

Manager: Amanda S.     

Email: overlandpark@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (913) 933-0503


KENTUCKY

Crestview Hills, KY

Manager: Leurie C. 

Email: crestviewhills@paintedtree.com

Phone: (859) 957-2001


MISSOURI

Ballwin, MO

Manager: Sammi I.      

Email: ballwin@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (636) 888-2661


Barrywoods, MO

Manager: Jomarie C.

Email: barrywoods@paintedtree.com

Phone: (816) 733-2005


NEVADA

Sparks, NV

Manager: Annette F.

Email: sparks@paintedtree.com

Phone: (775) 303-6655


NORTH CAROLINA

Cary, NC

Manager: Maggie M.     

Email: cary@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (704) 440-4305


Gastonia, NC

Manager: Taylor F. 

Email: gastonia@paintedtree.com    

Phone: (704) 478-1000


Matthews, NC

Manager: Brittany L.     

Email: matthews@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (704) 851-4176


Raleigh, NC

Manager: Lindsay S.

Email: raleigh@paintedtree.com

Phone: (919) 578-6768


OHIO

Cincinnati, OH

Manager: Abby D. 

Email: cincinnati@paintedtree.com

Phone: (513) 250-3023


OKLAHOMA

Edmond, OK

Manager: Jamie S. 

Email: edmond@paintedtree.com        

Phone: (405) 960-0923


Tulsa, OK

Manager: Cheryl C.

Email: tulsa@paintedtree.com

Phone: (918) 378-5329


PENNSYLVANIA

Homestead, PA

Manager: Caroline W. 

Email: homestead@paintedtree.com

Phone: (775) 378-5448


TENNESSEE

Franklin, TN

Manager: Michelle M.     

Email: franklin@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (615) 261-9919


Knoxville, TN

Manager: Julia

Email: knoxville@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (865) 343-0143


Memphis, TN

Manager: Natalie S.    

Email: memphis@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (901) 878-3663


Murfreesboro, TN

Manager: Mandy R.     

Email: murfreesboro@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (615) 455-5003


TEXAS

Champions, TX

Manager: Ramona V.     

Email: champions@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (281) 721-4217


Cinco Ranch, TX

Manager: Megan V.    

Email: cincoranch@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (636) 888-2667


Frisco, TX

Manager: Victoria R.     

Email: frisco@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (469) 661-1588


Highland Village, TX

Manager: Taylor D.     

Email: highlandvillage@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (214) 432-0306


Humble/Kingwood, TX

Manager: Serena S.

Email: humble@paintedtree.com      

Phone: (281) 623-4191


Mansfield, TX

Manager: Aren S.     

Email: mansfield@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (817) 435- 8477


North Richland Hills, TX

Manager: Christy J.     

Email: northrichlandhills@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (817) 345-7707


San Antonio, TX

Manager: Desiree D.

Email: sanantonio@paintedtree.com       

Phone: (210) 800-8654 


Sugar Land, TX

Manager: Gabby W.     

Email: sugarland@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (832) 886-0500


Sunset Valley, TX

Manager: Chelsey H..

Email: sunsetvalley@paintedtree.com

Phone: (512) 808-2851


UTAH

Orem, UT

Manager: Brooklyn H.    

Email: orem@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (801) 734-6146


VIRGINIA

Dulles, VA

Manager: in progress

Email: dulles@paintedtree.com

Phone: (703) 552-6024


Glen Allen, VA

Manager: Taylor P.

Email: glenallen@paintedtree.com

Phone: (804) 200-7287


Midlothian, VA

Manager: Michelle G.

Email: midlothian@paintedtree.com

Phone: (804) 818-7005


Virginia Beach, VA

Manager: Judith G.     

Email: virginiabeach@paintedtree.com     

Phone: (817) 345-7044


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article